487th Bomb Group (H)
Station 137 - Lavenham, Suffolk, UK
22-Sep-43 to 7-Nov-45

836th Ordnance Crew members
Front row L to R: Walter Cotton, Harold Rothstein, Rex Jones, Homer Hicks, Archie Guise, Unknown, Clifford Neubaum, Robert White, Raymond Vernon
Second row L to R: Robert Harper, Ernest Lenz, Unknown, Lee Colby, Woody Malon, William Fourman, Charles Hansen, Everett Lonaker, Unknown
Third row L to R: Arthur Bulander, Jack Hayes, Unknown, John J. Ford, Arthur Cottrell, Elbert Greene, Donald Castor
Click here, or on the photo to see a larger image
(photo provided by Rex "Buck" Jones)

[Back to 487th Group photos]